The Road to Success

The Road to Success

5 Things I Wish I Knew as a Teenager   How often do we say or hear, “If I only knew then what I know now,” or “I wish I knew this years ago”? After over 30 years of working with tens of thousands of doctors struggling to make their practices successful, Jay Geier...

Dental Training for Elite Dentists: Sign up Today!

Free Training Webinar with Jay Geier! Tuesday, October 1 8PM EDT, 7PM CDT, 6PM MDT, 5PM PDT Claim Your Spot Today! Learn from the leader in practice growth, founder and CEO of scheduling institute, Jay Geier as he shares what he’s learned from his top clients. Sign Up...

Top Tips for Culture Fest 2019

Culture Fest 2019 is ONLY 22 days away! The Scheduling Institute offices are buzzing with excitement as we prepare for one of the most exciting and transformative events you will ever experience. Make sure to check out all the details of the event here. Now that your...

Are You Ready for Culture Fest 2019?

Intentionally Investing in an Engaged and Growth-Oriented Culture Has a Huge Payback. Building Your Best Team Possible Starts and Ends with One Thing…Culture. Creating an intentional, amazing culture is your competitive advantage. RIGHT NOW is your time to...

The Wealth Summit

In 2018, Jay hosted two Wealth Summits, with 228 Doctors and spouses attending. NOW, they have solid financial plans that are FUELING their Net Worth for the next 10 years and you can too! The 2019 Wealth Summit is Only Being Offered in November! Whether you’re just...