Skip to Content
chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up chevron-right chevron-left arrow-back star phone quote checkbox-checked search wrench info shield play connection mobile coin-dollar spoon-knife ticket pushpin location gift fire feed bubbles home heart calendar price-tag credit-card clock envelop facebook instagram twitter youtube pinterest yelp google reddit linkedin envelope bbb pinterest homeadvisor angies

Jay Geier

The Secrets that are Guaranteed to Help You Start 2020 Strong and Make More Money Than You’ve Ever Made Before!

Hosted by Jay Geier – #1 Advisor to Private Practice Owner Doctors across the country.

Tuesday, December 17 at 8 pm EST
(7pm CST, 6pm MST, 5pm PST)

» CLICK HERE TO REGISTER «

Only 199 Spots Available!

On This Teleseminar, You’ll Also Learn…

  • How to WIN IN 2020 with important tactics that will increase your collections!
  • The EXACT REASON WHY your practice didn’t produce everything you wanted in 2019!
  • The 3 things you must make sure your team starts doing right now that will EITHER MAKE OR BREAK YOU next year.
  • The most important MARKETING STRATEGY you must have in place this January… it will open up the floodgates – including the 5 Biggest Marketing Mistakes!
  • 3 tested and proven; tried and true strategies to GROW YOUR PRACTICE TO THE LEVEL YOU WANT!
  • The #1 STEP YOU MUST TAKE IN 2020 that will drive your practice forward… And More!

Don’t miss out – Teleseminar access is limited to the first 199 Doctors to register.

» Click Here to Register & Secure Your Spot «
(a confirmation email will be sent to you with the access info when you register)