FOR REGISTRATION ASSISTANCE: CALL (866) 861-3676

FREE ONLINE SEMINAR

Learn Powerful New Secrets That Will Give Any Doctor Exactly the Profits, Income & Practice They Really Desire!

REGISTER NOW!

Enter your name, email address, and phone number below to register.

Your confirmation & confidential access info will be emailed to you within 24 hours.

ONLY 97 SPOTS
AVAILABLE!

Tuesday, September 17

8pm EDT, 7pm CDT,
6pm MDT, 5pm PDT

sept17
dentist-lorena-surber-charleston-wv

Thanks so much for the exceptional seminar. It was definitely life changing -- not only professionally, but personally. I really appreciate your generosity.

Lorena Surber, D.D.S.

Here's What You'll Learn

  • How to increase your monthly collections by systematically increasing the number of new patients to pay the rent, team, bills and much, much more
  • How to instantly capture $5,000 to $10,000 a month that you’re missing out on today
  • One single process your team can use to put thousands of extra dollars into your practice each and every month
  • The only reason why your practice doesn’t produce what you want it to now
  • Leverage your largest single expense to get a much higher return…improper use of this can break a practice
  • Eliminate low performers and create an environment where your high performers excel
  • Create a “Ritz-Carlton” experience for your patients – this can be your greatest long-term multiplier

At last, you can increase your profits fast!

FOR REGISTRATION ASSISTANCE, CALL: (866) 861-3676

 

 

 

 

 

WORLD HEADQUARTERS
4125 Old Milton Pkwy
Alpharetta, GA 30005

ATLANTA CLIENT TRAINING CENTER
2077 Convention Center Concourse, Suite 250
Atlanta, GA 30337

PHOENIX CLIENT TRAINING CENTER
245 E. Jackson Street
Phoenix, AZ 85004

info@schedulinginstitute.com

MEMBERS CALL 844-422-1766
NOT A MEMBER? CALL 833-299-2524

© 2019 Scheduling Institute