MEMBERS CALL 844-422-1766 NOT A MEMBER? CALL 855-393-2873

Want to Increase Your Profits in 2020?

IMG_9700

The Secrets that are Guaranteed to Help You Start 2020 Strong and Make More Money Than You’ve Ever Made Before!

Hosted by Jay Geier - #1 Advisor to Private Practice Owner Doctors across the country.

Tuesday, December 17 at 8 pm EST

(7pm CST, 6pm MST, 5pm PST)

» CLICK HERE TO REGISTER «

Only 199 Spots Available!

On This Teleseminar, You’ll Also Learn… 

  • How to WIN IN 2020 with important tactics that will increase your collections!
  • The EXACT REASON WHY your practice didn’t produce everything you wanted in 2019!
  • The 3 things you must make sure your team starts doing right now that will EITHER MAKE OR BREAK YOU next year.
  • The most important MARKETING STRATEGY you must have in place this January... it will open up the floodgates – including the 5 Biggest Marketing Mistakes!
  • 3 tested and proven; tried and true strategies to GROW YOUR PRACTICE TO THE LEVEL YOU WANT!
  • The #1 STEP YOU MUST TAKE IN 2020 that will drive your practice forward... And More!

Don't miss out - Teleseminar access is limited to the first 199 Doctors to register.

» Click Here to Register & Secure Your Spot «
(a confirmation email will be sent to you with the access info when you register)